Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Thanks for your fantastic service! surpassed the main dealers valet when I originally Got the car! Friendly and great value, highly recommend these guys

    Mark Anthony Andrada Avatar Mark Anthony Andrada
    August 14, 2016

    5 star review  Peter did a cracking job on my car. inside and out, it looked brand new when he finished. Highly professional and easy to deal with and competitive price to boot. I'm will most definitely use his services again in the future.

    Walter Currie Avatar Walter Currie
    October 25, 2017

    5 star review  An amazing job - thanks! It looks like new (until the kids get back in it!) I will def be booking you again of army other car. Thanks again

    Donna GP Avatar Donna GP
    August 30, 2016

    5 star review  Simply brilliant service & workmanship. Friendly and helpful too. Wouldn't have anyone else do it!!

    Scott Matthews Avatar Scott Matthews
    May 26, 2017

    5 star review  Thanks for the great job, see you back here soon!

    Simon Dodson Avatar Simon Dodson
    May 27, 2017

    5 star review  Me and my husband thought it was an absolutely amazing service and we were very pleased with the end result! We are the owners of the BMW with the horrendous interior caused by children eating and drinking in the car! You made the car look brand new again. We have been too scared to get it dirty again after your immaculate clean up, so much that the kids are now told to wear shoe covers and there is a food and drink ban inside the car!! 😀 Look forward to using your service again. PS the stripes on the carpets were a great touch. Thank you

    Shabenoor U Haq Avatar Shabenoor U Haq
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Unbelievable! I just bought a 3 year old car that had children in the back. The seats were stained with suspicious water (hopefully) marks. The vehicle had been cleaned by the dealer the day before as part of its annual service. I joked it didn't need much of an outside clean but could he sort out the seats. Well I had no idea a pro valet could make such a difference. The car is immaculate he even put "lawnmower" stripes in the mats and boot carpet. The depth of shine on the outside is incredible. He spent nearly three hours working on it and it really really shows. I can't recommend Peter enough.

    Maureen Dickson Avatar Maureen Dickson
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  Had my car done by Pete yesterday...highly recommended. Thank you

    Toni Corgan Avatar Toni Corgan
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  Could not recommend enough, got nice and clean car again 🙂 will definitely use washmywheels again

    Aleksandra Hearn Avatar Aleksandra Hearn
    October 8, 2016

    5 star review  Wow what can I say, an absolutely wonderful job done on my very dirty Peugeot �. I don't use the polish as I have never got the time to wait, wash my wheels offer an excellent service at my home which is brilliant for me as I work long hours, thoroughly recommended !!!!!!!

    Barbara Brandon Avatar Barbara Brandon
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  Great job getting the car like new again. No sitting around waiting to have your car cleaned and the results are well worth the extra few £ compared to a car wash. Thanks see you again in a month or so.

    Sarah Bowen Avatar Sarah Bowen
    August 27, 2016

    5 star review  I have had my car done at various places and this by far was the best that I have ever had!! Great friendly service, conciseness, my car has never looked cleaner. Add to the fact that I didn't need to go anywhere he came to me! 6 out of 5 stars

    Emma Hayles Avatar Emma Hayles
    August 12, 2016