Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Great job getting the car like new again. No sitting around waiting to have your car cleaned and the results are well worth the extra few £ compared to a car wash. Thanks see you again in a month or so.

    Sarah Bowen Avatar Sarah Bowen
    August 27, 2016

    5 star review  My car is now shiny and looks brilliant! Worth every penny, a really professional job! Thanks again

    Denver Coakley Avatar Denver Coakley
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  it was lovely to see my car looking like new . Fantastic. will definitely use in a month or so .

    Christine Summers Avatar Christine Summers
    October 15, 2016

    5 star review  Could not recommend enough, got nice and clean car again 🙂 will definitely use washmywheels again

    Aleksandra Hearn Avatar Aleksandra Hearn
    October 8, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  A professional service from Pete, as always. His passion for his trade is always reflected in his attention to detail and high standards. My car looks brand new, I would highly recommend.

    John Lavin Avatar John Lavin
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  Amazing I can't tell you how great the fiat 500 looks now . The Mary poppins car. Looks just like new. She on average has at least 5 disabled dogs in it. So the seats take a bashing . Please just give them a call and say happy birthday to your car. Fantastic prices aswell . Booking my hubbys car in now xx

    Claire-louise Nixon Avatar Claire-louise Nixon
    January 26, 2018

    5 star review  I can highly recommend Wash My Wheels! Pete has done a fantastic job on my car! It's great that he can come to my house to do it and I don't feel pressured when getting the kids car seats in and out as I do at any other car wash. It's so convenient and the fact that Pete is so friendly and professional makes the whole experience pleasant and easy!

    Sabrina Bailey Avatar Sabrina Bailey
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  Absolutely fantastic job and service, so happy! I can't recommend Wash My Wheels enough 🙂

    Mia Hooper Avatar Mia Hooper
    August 11, 2016

    5 star review  My car was full of mould and dirt from sitting through the winter and not being used. Now it's all polished and absolutely spotless, for a brilliant price too! Highly recommend �

    Jake Brady Avatar Jake Brady
    February 24, 2017

    5 star review  So convenient, much better than waiting in a queue at the local car wash. Brilliant end product, professional service, thank you wash my wheels

    Ben O'Donegan Avatar Ben O'Donegan
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  Thanks for your fantastic service! surpassed the main dealers valet when I originally Got the car! Friendly and great value, highly recommend these guys

    Mark Anthony Andrada Avatar Mark Anthony Andrada
    August 14, 2016