Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Wow what can I say, an absolutely wonderful job done on my very dirty Peugeot �. I don't use the polish as I have never got the time to wait, wash my wheels offer an excellent service at my home which is brilliant for me as I work long hours, thoroughly recommended !!!!!!!

    Barbara Brandon Avatar Barbara Brandon
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  I can't speak highly enough of the service provided by 'Wash My Wheels'. I used them this morning to clean my Mercedes A Class, and am delighted with the results. My car has never been so clean! Pete came to my house and spent around 3 hours making my car look as though it had just been driven out of the show room. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a convenient, top class car cleaning service that is at a very reasonable price.

    Christine Smith Avatar Christine Smith
    March 24, 2017

    5 star review  Unbelievable! I just bought a 3 year old car that had children in the back. The seats were stained with suspicious water (hopefully) marks. The vehicle had been cleaned by the dealer the day before as part of its annual service. I joked it didn't need much of an outside clean but could he sort out the seats. Well I had no idea a pro valet could make such a difference. The car is immaculate he even put "lawnmower" stripes in the mats and boot carpet. The depth of shine on the outside is incredible. He spent nearly three hours working on it and it really really shows. I can't recommend Peter enough.

    Maureen Dickson Avatar Maureen Dickson
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  My car was full of mould and dirt from sitting through the winter and not being used. Now it's all polished and absolutely spotless, for a brilliant price too! Highly recommend �

    Jake Brady Avatar Jake Brady
    February 24, 2017

    5 star review  An amazing job - thanks! It looks like new (until the kids get back in it!) I will def be booking you again of army other car. Thanks again

    Donna GP Avatar Donna GP
    August 30, 2016

    5 star review  I can highly recommend Wash My Wheels! Pete has done a fantastic job on my car! It's great that he can come to my house to do it and I don't feel pressured when getting the kids car seats in and out as I do at any other car wash. It's so convenient and the fact that Pete is so friendly and professional makes the whole experience pleasant and easy!

    Sabrina Bailey Avatar Sabrina Bailey
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  The Best Valet I have known, so much time and care taken on everything he cleaned, the car looks amazing

    Dennis Young Avatar Dennis Young
    February 18, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  Peter did an amazing job on my car - I don't think it has looked as clean since it was brand new 9 years ago! Extremely professional and thorough service, great communication, friendly and above all, easy and convenient to book! I can thoroughly recommend him and will be using him regularly in the future, as well as recommending him to family and friends. Thank you!

    Tamsin Sapwell Avatar Tamsin Sapwell
    December 18, 2016

    5 star review  My A3 looked like a new car after a Wash my Wheels treatment! Also as its a black car it tends to get dirty quickly, whatever was used to make it look nice a shiny also seemed to keep it looking cleaner for longer! Cheers Wash my Wheels - can't recommend you enough ���

    Ian Parker Avatar Ian Parker
    August 29, 2016

    5 star review  My car is now shiny and looks brilliant! Worth every penny, a really professional job! Thanks again

    Denver Coakley Avatar Denver Coakley
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  I can’t fault this service one bit! I thought my stained seats were beyond saving but I’m sooo happily shocked by the amazing results that Peter got. My car looks brand new again after having a muddy dog shake all over my cream seats and wet jeans soak blue stains into the front seats. It is so refreshing to find someone who will actually puts effort into a job and not try to rip you off (as I’ve found with so many other valet services). I will be using him regularly now to keep my car looking sparkly.

    Lucy Anna Carty Avatar Lucy Anna Carty
    January 3, 2018