Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Fantastic service, brilliant job. I would definitely recommend their service. I don't like using car washes etc because they damage the paint but Pete knows what he's doing and is well worth the money.

    Kimberly Goldsmith Avatar Kimberly Goldsmith
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Just had my brand new car washed by Pete and all I can say is amazing. Easy to book, turned up on time and made my cars paint look amazing. Pete just got on with the work and very professional, a cup of tea and spent an hour an a half looking after my car and taking pride to make her sparkle. Thank you and would recommend to any of my friends, very local too. A safe wash and no swills or damage to paint.

    Jonathan James Read Avatar Jonathan James Read
    January 25, 2017

    5 star review  Peter Just finished a deep clean valet on my Insignia estate wow never thought it would look like new again.What a fantastic job cant praise him enough will be recommending him to all friends and family really easy going and friendly total professional thanks Peter absolutely brilliant

    Brett Sargent Avatar Brett Sargent
    January 2, 2018

    5 star review  Had my car done by Pete yesterday...highly recommended. Thank you

    Toni Corgan Avatar Toni Corgan
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  My A3 looked like a new car after a Wash my Wheels treatment! Also as its a black car it tends to get dirty quickly, whatever was used to make it look nice a shiny also seemed to keep it looking cleaner for longer! Cheers Wash my Wheels - can't recommend you enough ���

    Ian Parker Avatar Ian Parker
    August 29, 2016

    5 star review  Me and my husband thought it was an absolutely amazing service and we were very pleased with the end result! We are the owners of the BMW with the horrendous interior caused by children eating and drinking in the car! You made the car look brand new again. We have been too scared to get it dirty again after your immaculate clean up, so much that the kids are now told to wear shoe covers and there is a food and drink ban inside the car!! 😀 Look forward to using your service again. PS the stripes on the carpets were a great touch. Thank you

    Shabenoor U Haq Avatar Shabenoor U Haq
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  My car was full of mould and dirt from sitting through the winter and not being used. Now it's all polished and absolutely spotless, for a brilliant price too! Highly recommend �

    Jake Brady Avatar Jake Brady
    February 24, 2017

    5 star review  The Best Valet I have known, so much time and care taken on everything he cleaned, the car looks amazing

    Dennis Young Avatar Dennis Young
    February 18, 2017

    5 star review  I can't speak highly enough of the service provided by 'Wash My Wheels'. I used them this morning to clean my Mercedes A Class, and am delighted with the results. My car has never been so clean! Pete came to my house and spent around 3 hours making my car look as though it had just been driven out of the show room. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a convenient, top class car cleaning service that is at a very reasonable price.

    Christine Smith Avatar Christine Smith
    March 24, 2017

    5 star review  A professional service from Pete, as always. His passion for his trade is always reflected in his attention to detail and high standards. My car looks brand new, I would highly recommend.

    John Lavin Avatar John Lavin
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  I can’t fault this service one bit! I thought my stained seats were beyond saving but I’m sooo happily shocked by the amazing results that Peter got. My car looks brand new again after having a muddy dog shake all over my cream seats and wet jeans soak blue stains into the front seats. It is so refreshing to find someone who will actually puts effort into a job and not try to rip you off (as I’ve found with so many other valet services). I will be using him regularly now to keep my car looking sparkly.

    Lucy Anna Carty Avatar Lucy Anna Carty
    January 3, 2018