Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  I can’t fault this service one bit! I thought my stained seats were beyond saving but I’m sooo happily shocked by the amazing results that Peter got. My car looks brand new again after having a muddy dog shake all over my cream seats and wet jeans soak blue stains into the front seats. It is so refreshing to find someone who will actually puts effort into a job and not try to rip you off (as I’ve found with so many other valet services). I will be using him regularly now to keep my car looking sparkly.

    Lucy Anna Carty Avatar Lucy Anna Carty
    January 3, 2018

    5 star review  Pete arrived on time arranged looking super professional. He did an amazing job on my car interior. ....even finishing off putting stripes in the carpet as you might with a hoover at home ! Showroom ready !!!!! Highly recommended.

    Alice Guise Avatar Alice Guise
    September 29, 2017

    5 star review  I have had my car done at various places and this by far was the best that I have ever had!! Great friendly service, conciseness, my car has never looked cleaner. Add to the fact that I didn't need to go anywhere he came to me! 6 out of 5 stars

    Emma Hayles Avatar Emma Hayles
    August 12, 2016

    5 star review  I can't speak highly enough of the service provided by 'Wash My Wheels'. I used them this morning to clean my Mercedes A Class, and am delighted with the results. My car has never been so clean! Pete came to my house and spent around 3 hours making my car look as though it had just been driven out of the show room. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a convenient, top class car cleaning service that is at a very reasonable price.

    Christine Smith Avatar Christine Smith
    March 24, 2017

    5 star review  Wow what can I say, an absolutely wonderful job done on my very dirty Peugeot �. I don't use the polish as I have never got the time to wait, wash my wheels offer an excellent service at my home which is brilliant for me as I work long hours, thoroughly recommended !!!!!!!

    Barbara Brandon Avatar Barbara Brandon
    August 20, 2016

    5 star review  Me and my husband thought it was an absolutely amazing service and we were very pleased with the end result! We are the owners of the BMW with the horrendous interior caused by children eating and drinking in the car! You made the car look brand new again. We have been too scared to get it dirty again after your immaculate clean up, so much that the kids are now told to wear shoe covers and there is a food and drink ban inside the car!! 😀 Look forward to using your service again. PS the stripes on the carpets were a great touch. Thank you

    Shabenoor U Haq Avatar Shabenoor U Haq
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  My A3 looked like a new car after a Wash my Wheels treatment! Also as its a black car it tends to get dirty quickly, whatever was used to make it look nice a shiny also seemed to keep it looking cleaner for longer! Cheers Wash my Wheels - can't recommend you enough ���

    Ian Parker Avatar Ian Parker
    August 29, 2016

    5 star review  He did an extremely good job & almost a perfectionist. A very friendly & polite man too, thank you very much for making my car gleaming.

    Tracy Shepherd Avatar Tracy Shepherd
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Just had my brand new car washed by Pete and all I can say is amazing. Easy to book, turned up on time and made my cars paint look amazing. Pete just got on with the work and very professional, a cup of tea and spent an hour an a half looking after my car and taking pride to make her sparkle. Thank you and would recommend to any of my friends, very local too. A safe wash and no swills or damage to paint.

    Jonathan James Read Avatar Jonathan James Read
    January 25, 2017

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  Simply brilliant service & workmanship. Friendly and helpful too. Wouldn't have anyone else do it!!

    Scott Matthews Avatar Scott Matthews
    May 26, 2017

    5 star review  Had my car clean by wash my wheels today I couldn't believe the attention to detail Completely worth every penny & will definitely be giving them a call again

    Lee Walker Avatar Lee Walker
    August 27, 2016