Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  My car is now shiny and looks brilliant! Worth every penny, a really professional job! Thanks again

    thumb Denver Coakley
    9/13/2016

    5 star review  I can’t fault this service one bit! I thought my stained seats were beyond saving but I’m sooo happily shocked by the amazing results that Peter got. My car looks brand new again after having a muddy dog shake all over my cream seats and wet jeans soak blue stains into the front seats. It is so refreshing to find someone who will actually puts effort into a job and not try to rip you off (as I’ve found with so many other valet services). I will be using him regularly now to keep my car looking sparkly.

    thumb Lucy Anna Carty
    1/03/2018

    5 star review  I have had my car done at various places and this by far was the best that I have ever had!! Great friendly service, conciseness, my car has never looked cleaner. Add to the fact that I didn't need to go anywhere he came to me! 6 out of 5 stars

    thumb Emma Hayles
    8/12/2016

    5 star review  My A3 looked like a new car after a Wash my Wheels treatment! Also as its a black car it tends to get dirty quickly, whatever was used to make it look nice a shiny also seemed to keep it looking cleaner for longer! Cheers Wash my Wheels - can't recommend you enough ���

    thumb Ian Parker
    8/29/2016

    5 star review  Peter did a cracking job on my car. inside and out, it looked brand new when he finished. Highly professional and easy to deal with and competitive price to boot. I'm will most definitely use his services again in the future.

    thumb Walter Currie
    10/25/2017

    5 star review  Thanks for your fantastic service! surpassed the main dealers valet when I originally Got the car! Friendly and great value, highly recommend these guys

    thumb Mark Anthony Andrada
    8/14/2016

    5 star review  Thanks for the great job, see you back here soon!

    thumb Simon Dodson
    5/27/2017

    5 star review  I can't speak highly enough of the service provided by 'Wash My Wheels'. I used them this morning to clean my Mercedes A Class, and am delighted with the results. My car has never been so clean! Pete came to my house and spent around 3 hours making my car look as though it had just been driven out of the show room. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a convenient, top class car cleaning service that is at a very reasonable price.

    thumb Christine Smith
    3/24/2017

    5 star review  A professional service from Pete, as always. His passion for his trade is always reflected in his attention to detail and high standards. My car looks brand new, I would highly recommend.

    thumb John Lavin
    1/23/2018

    5 star review  Top notch job, very professional. Didn't think my car would look new ever again but couldn't be more impressed!

    thumb Sam Purdie
    9/14/2016

    5 star review  Fantastic service, brilliant job. I would definitely recommend their service. I don't like using car washes etc because they damage the paint but Pete knows what he's doing and is well worth the money.

    thumb Kimberly Goldsmith
    9/07/2016

    5 star review  Great job getting the car like new again. No sitting around waiting to have your car cleaned and the results are well worth the extra few £ compared to a car wash. Thanks see you again in a month or so.

    thumb Sarah Bowen
    8/27/2016