Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Thanks for your fantastic service! surpassed the main dealers valet when I originally Got the car! Friendly and great value, highly recommend these guys

    Mark Anthony Andrada Avatar Mark Anthony Andrada
    August 14, 2016

    5 star review  Peter Just finished a deep clean valet on my Insignia estate wow never thought it would look like new again.What a fantastic job cant praise him enough will be recommending him to all friends and family really easy going and friendly total professional thanks Peter absolutely brilliant

    Brett Sargent Avatar Brett Sargent
    January 2, 2018

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  A professional service from Pete, as always. His passion for his trade is always reflected in his attention to detail and high standards. My car looks brand new, I would highly recommend.

    John Lavin Avatar John Lavin
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  He did an extremely good job & almost a perfectionist. A very friendly & polite man too, thank you very much for making my car gleaming.

    Tracy Shepherd Avatar Tracy Shepherd
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  it was lovely to see my car looking like new . Fantastic. will definitely use in a month or so .

    Christine Summers Avatar Christine Summers
    October 15, 2016

    5 star review  What an amazing and professional service provided right on your doorstep. Peter is passionate about cars which is reflected in the standard of his work. Really easy to use as you can pre-book your slot and pay on line. Whilst he is busy perfecting your car, you can carry on with the things you want to do! I will definitely be seeing you again. Thank you very much.

    Victoria Embley Avatar Victoria Embley
    September 30, 2017

    5 star review  Unbelievable! I just bought a 3 year old car that had children in the back. The seats were stained with suspicious water (hopefully) marks. The vehicle had been cleaned by the dealer the day before as part of its annual service. I joked it didn't need much of an outside clean but could he sort out the seats. Well I had no idea a pro valet could make such a difference. The car is immaculate he even put "lawnmower" stripes in the mats and boot carpet. The depth of shine on the outside is incredible. He spent nearly three hours working on it and it really really shows. I can't recommend Peter enough.

    Maureen Dickson Avatar Maureen Dickson
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic service, brilliant job. I would definitely recommend their service. I don't like using car washes etc because they damage the paint but Pete knows what he's doing and is well worth the money.

    Kimberly Goldsmith Avatar Kimberly Goldsmith
    September 7, 2016

    5 star review  Could not recommend enough, got nice and clean car again 🙂 will definitely use washmywheels again

    Aleksandra Hearn Avatar Aleksandra Hearn
    October 8, 2016

    5 star review  I highly recommend Pete at Wash My Wheels!,he done a fabulous job on my car!.It is so shiny!,lovely! and clean,thankyou!. I found it so handy to book my car in with him because I work from home so I was able to work while my car was being done!,a bonus!. I will definitely be booking you in again in the New Year! and I will highly recommend you to all of my clients,family and friends. From a busy Mum,I thankyou so much!.

    Sarah Dascombe Avatar Sarah Dascombe
    December 9, 2016

    5 star review  Great job getting the car like new again. No sitting around waiting to have your car cleaned and the results are well worth the extra few £ compared to a car wash. Thanks see you again in a month or so.

    Sarah Bowen Avatar Sarah Bowen
    August 27, 2016