Quality & customer service is at the heart of Wash My Wheels

At Wash My Wheels, we provide the utmost attention to detail when valeting your vehicle. We pride ourselves on fantastic customer service and the quality of our service, that’s why we have an average star rating of 5 on Facebook reviews. You can read a selection of our reviews below or head direct to Facebook here.

    5 star review  Unbelievable! I just bought a 3 year old car that had children in the back. The seats were stained with suspicious water (hopefully) marks. The vehicle had been cleaned by the dealer the day before as part of its annual service. I joked it didn't need much of an outside clean but could he sort out the seats. Well I had no idea a pro valet could make such a difference. The car is immaculate he even put "lawnmower" stripes in the mats and boot carpet. The depth of shine on the outside is incredible. He spent nearly three hours working on it and it really really shows. I can't recommend Peter enough.

    Maureen Dickson Avatar Maureen Dickson
    April 12, 2017

    5 star review  My A3 looked like a new car after a Wash my Wheels treatment! Also as its a black car it tends to get dirty quickly, whatever was used to make it look nice a shiny also seemed to keep it looking cleaner for longer! Cheers Wash my Wheels - can't recommend you enough ���

    Ian Parker Avatar Ian Parker
    August 29, 2016

    5 star review  What an amazing and professional service provided right on your doorstep. Peter is passionate about cars which is reflected in the standard of his work. Really easy to use as you can pre-book your slot and pay on line. Whilst he is busy perfecting your car, you can carry on with the things you want to do! I will definitely be seeing you again. Thank you very much.

    Victoria Embley Avatar Victoria Embley
    September 30, 2017

    5 star review  I can highly recommend Wash My Wheels! Pete has done a fantastic job on my car! It's great that he can come to my house to do it and I don't feel pressured when getting the kids car seats in and out as I do at any other car wash. It's so convenient and the fact that Pete is so friendly and professional makes the whole experience pleasant and easy!

    Sabrina Bailey Avatar Sabrina Bailey
    September 22, 2016

    5 star review  A professional service from Pete, as always. His passion for his trade is always reflected in his attention to detail and high standards. My car looks brand new, I would highly recommend.

    John Lavin Avatar John Lavin
    January 23, 2018

    5 star review  He did an extremely good job & almost a perfectionist. A very friendly & polite man too, thank you very much for making my car gleaming.

    Tracy Shepherd Avatar Tracy Shepherd
    November 26, 2017

    5 star review  Had my car done by Pete yesterday...highly recommended. Thank you

    Toni Corgan Avatar Toni Corgan
    August 8, 2016

    5 star review  I can't speak highly enough of the service provided by 'Wash My Wheels'. I used them this morning to clean my Mercedes A Class, and am delighted with the results. My car has never been so clean! Pete came to my house and spent around 3 hours making my car look as though it had just been driven out of the show room. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a convenient, top class car cleaning service that is at a very reasonable price.

    Christine Smith Avatar Christine Smith
    March 24, 2017

    5 star review  My car was full of mould and dirt from sitting through the winter and not being used. Now it's all polished and absolutely spotless, for a brilliant price too! Highly recommend �

    Jake Brady Avatar Jake Brady
    February 24, 2017

    5 star review  My car is now shiny and looks brilliant! Worth every penny, a really professional job! Thanks again

    Denver Coakley Avatar Denver Coakley
    September 13, 2016

    5 star review  Excellent and friendly service, would highly recommended to anyone 🙂

    Bolo Hooper Avatar Bolo Hooper
    August 15, 2016

    5 star review  Wow! Very impressed with my CLEAN CLEAN car� typical girl and left it for so long with my busy job I had no time! But Pete turned up, took my keys and I could go back to work with no worries! Would highly recommend if your too busy to pop down a car wash like me!

    Victoria Culver Avatar Victoria Culver
    February 11, 2017